​​​​Advantage International Registrar, Inc.

ISO 9001 / ISO 14001 / AS 9100 / AS 9120 Accredited Registration

Call Today:  (919) 846-6864

INVALID CERTIFICATIONS


The following certifications may be in circulation. These certificates have not been maintained by the client so they are considered to be SUSPENDED.


A-836, Proximity Furniture (ISO 9001)

Suspended Feb. 1, 2017​.



The following certifications may be in circulation. These certificates have not been maintained by the client so they are considered to be INVALID.

(Notification will remain until certificate expiration)



ISO 9001:


​​SEMI HL Services LLC.: May 14, 2017


Automatic Stamp: May 18, 2017


Springfix Linkages: May 27, 2017


Shelby Elastics: October 27, 2017


Assemtech: December 18, 2017


Purolator Advanced Filtration: July 5, 2018


H & H Precision Machining: September 15, 2018




ISO 14001:


Custom Packaging, Inc.: August 6, 2018




AS 9100 (Withdrawn from OASIS)


​​​HG Aerospace USA, LLC: March 22, 2017


Mighty Precision Machining:  April 20, 2017


​InTech Machining: April 9, 2017

CONSULTANT LISTING


The following CONSULTANTS have expressed

an interest to be listed on our website.


If you would like your organization to be

listed, please send an email along with your information to SBARFOOT@ADVANTAGEREGISTRAR.COM.


ADVANTAGE INTERNATIONAL REGISTRAR, INC.

provides this list for informational purposes only. Selection, use and results are strictly between you and the consulting organization.


Quality Auditing (Global; local auditors, no added travel costs)
Contact: Nika Hemati, 612-208-7845
Email: nika.hemati@qualityauditing.com


Lean ISO Experts, Inc.​ (Florida, USA)

Contact: Gil Lugo, 954-224-5611

Email: Gil@LeanISOExperts.com


Aerospace Exports Incorporated (Southern California)
Contact: Mark Stevens, 562 299-3143
Email: mark.stevens@aerospaceexports.com


Progressive Integrated Systems, Inc. (Michigan, USA)

Contact: Elaine Pascoe, 248-860-7311

Email: epascoe945@aol.com


Pro Q.C. International (Tampa, FL / Global)

Contact: Dave Wyckoff, 813-252-4770
Email: dave_wyckoff@proqc.com


Geon Quality Solutions (East Liverpool, Ohio)
Contact: Donnie Geon, 330 932-6840
Email: dgeon513@gmail.com


Orion Canada Inc. (Ontario & Quebec)
Contact: Chris FitzGibbon; 613-563-9000
Website: www.orioncanada.com
Email: info@orioncanada.com


Q-Share LLC (North Carolina, USA)

Contact: Godfrey Partridge; 828-774-0763

Email: qshare.qa@gmail.com


Praxiom Research Group Limited (Alberta, Canada)

Contact: Ron Krebs, 780-461-4514

Website: www.praxiom.com

Email: info@praxiom.com


QSE, Inc. (Georgia, USA)

Contact: Baskar Kotte, 866-577-4476

Website: www.enhancequality.com

Email: baskar@enhancequality.com


Shaffer Process Consulting (North Carolina, USA)

Contact: David Schaffer, 336-689-8625

Website: www.shafferprocessing.com

Email: david@shafferprocessing.com


Structure Group, LLC (Indiana, USA)

Contact: Jeff Stob, 317-223-6984

Website: www.structuregroupllc.com

Email: jeff.stob@structuregroup.com


NEVEN Corp (Ohio, USA)

Contact: Steven Lowrekovic, 440-838-1437

Email: nevenco@sbcglobal.net


Lauber Associates (North Carolina, USA)

Contact: Andy Lauber, 919-614-1870

Email: andylauber9001@gmail.com


Solutions FYS (North Carolina, USA)

Contact: Cathy Critz, 704-663-7633

Website: www.solutionsfys.com

Email: ccritz@solutionsfys.com


Forward Motion Associates (North Carolina, USA)

Contact: Terry Krauss, 919-971-3201

Website: www.ForwardMotionAssociates.com

Email: terry@ForwardMotionAssociates.com


Carl Klein Consulting (North Carolina, USA)

Contact: Carl Klein, 910-482-0842

Email: cklein@nc.rr.com


Piedmont Industry, LLC (Greensboro, NC)

Contact: Steve Swain; 336-669-5186

Website: www.Piedmontindustry.com

Email: steve@Piedmontindustry.com


Copeland Communications (Ohio, USA)

Contact: Alvin Copeland, 216-932-2247

Website: www.c-c-grp.com

Email: info@c-c-grp.com


QAS - Quality Auditing Services (Ohio, USA)

Contact: Maggie Jones, CQA, 419-277-0354

Website: www.quality-auditing.com

Email: mjones@quality-auditing.com


simpleQue (Ohio, USA)

Contact: Jim Lee, 614-794-7404

Website: simpleque.com

Email: jlee@simpleque.com


Yellow Umbrella Solutions (Ohio, USA)

Contact: Tom Banks, 937-416-2039

Website: www.4yus.com

Email: tbanks@4yus.com


Quality Business Experts, Inc. (South Carolina, USA)

Contact: Robert Jenkins, 803-496-0176

Website: www.qbexpertise.com

Email: qbexpert@qbexpertise.com


Quality Associates (South Carolina, USA)

Contact: Earl Bunch, 864-356-9804

Website: www.qualityassociatesofclemson.com

Email: eburch@innova.net


Optimus Prime Systems (Texas, USA)

Contact: Greg Lakics, 281-620-1032

Website: www.optimusprimesystems.com

Email: greg.lakics@optimusprimesystems.com


Emergo Group (Texas, USA)

Contact: Rene Van de Zande, 512-327-9997

Website: www.emergogroup.com

Email: RVZ@emergogroup.com


Urban Engineers, Inc. (Pennsylvania, USA)

Contact: Korin Giles, 877-840-9100

Website: www.urbanengineers.com

Email: kmgiles@urbanengineers.com


Gladhill Associates International (Arizona/Colorado, USA)

Contact: Burt Gold, 623-939-4412

Website: www.gladhillassociates.com

Emial: admin@gladhillassociates.com


Freer Consulting Company (Seatle, WA)

Contact: Mike Sipprell, 206-285-9041, Ext. 2

Website: www.freerconsulting.com

Email: mikes@freerconsulting.com


Mayo Consulting, Inc. (Quincy, MA)

Contact: Noel Gannon; 617-852-3015

Website: www.mayoconsult.com

Email: mayoconsult@comcast.net


eFortresses, Inc. (Missouri, USA)

Contact: John A. DiMaria; 678-923-3555

Website: www.efortresses.com

Email: jdimaria@efortresses.com


Uffen Management Systems & Support (Ontario, Canada)

Contact; E. J. (Ted) Uffen; 519-697-2023

Email:tuffen@uffen.com


IProcess Management Inc. (Vermont, USA)

Contact; Chris Shaw; 802-881-0000

Website: www.IProcessManager.com

Email: info@IProcessManager.com


Management Systems International, LLC (California, USA)

Contact: Elaine Johnson; 760-434-9141

Website: www.msi-international.com

Email: EJohnson@msi-international.com


Piedmont Industry, LLC (Greensboro, NC)

Contact: Steve Swain; 336-669-5168

Website: www.Piedmontindustry.com

Email: steve@Piedmontindustry.com


Questor Dynamic Solutions, Inc. (Ohio, USA)

Contact: Jane K. Wolfe; 419-566-4718

Email: jwolfe@neo.rr.com J


Carpenter & Associates, LLC (North Carolina, USA)

Contact: John Carpenter; 828-337-4857

Website: www.jcarpenterandassociates.com

Email: info@jcarpenterandassociates.com


Terry & Associates Quality Consulting, LLC (Virginia, USA)

Contact: Rondell Terry, 703-801-3673

Website: www.tnaqconsulting.webs.com

Email: rterry@tnaqconsulting.com


Amera-Veritas, Inc. (Florida/Washington, DC, USA)

Contact: Paul Kunder; 954-205-3668

Website: www.Amera-Veritas.com

Email: Paul.J.Kunder@gmail.com


Jnanakiran Quality Consulting (Tennessee, USA)

Contact: Abha Dastane-Rao; 931-668-2649

Website: www.solutionsfys.com

Email: a.dastanerao@gmail.com


DDN Management Solutions (North Carolina, USA)

Contact: Daniel D. Neal; 814-504-1099

Website: www.ddnmanagementsystems.com

Email: dneal@ddnlabs.com


Change Management Consulting (California, USA)

Contact: Don Steele

Website: www.cmc-changemanagement.com

Email: dsteele@cmc-chnagemanagement.com


Worldwide Quality Network, Inc. (California, USA)

Contact: Dan Urbaniak; 877-976-8632 (877-WQN-TODAY)

Website: www.wqntoday.com

Email: dan@wqntoday.com


Standards-Stores (USA) Contact:

Joe Pfankuch; 877-942-6572

Website: www.standards-stores.com

Email: jpfankuch@standards-stores.com


Export Solutions, Inc. (ITAR/EAR Consulting), (Florida, USA)

Contact: Tom Reynolds; 800-290-8705

Website:www.exportsolutionsinc.com

Email: tomr@exportsolutionsinc.com


Uniz & Co. Div. of WTS Import/Export Training

and Consulting (Middlesex, NJ)

Tele: 1-800-631-3098

Website: www.unzco.com


Quality Blast Consulting (California, USA)

Contact: Miriam Moshoeshoe; 858-215-4945

Website: www.qualityblast.com

Email: qualityblast@gmail.com


NDW Associates (South Carolina, USA)

Contact: Noel D. Walter

Email: ndwassoc@earthlink.net


AQM Consulting and Auditing (USA)

Contact: Johan (Yanni) Barnard; 323-896-1803

Website: www.aqmauditing.com

Email: Yanni@aqmauditing.com


Mantrans Global Management Group, Inc. (North Carolina, USA)

Contact: John Maness; 704-222-6132

Email; johnmaness@mantransglobal.com


IRQS (California, USA)

Contact: 42-IRQS-llc.com

Website: www.irqs-llc.com

Email: gm@irqs-llc.com